Find a rep

state-pennsylvania

Pennsylvania

state-_Ohio

Ohio

New York

state-new jersey

New Jersey

state-_Maryland

West Virginia

state-_Maryland

Maryland

Virginia

state-delaware

Delaware

state-_Iowa

Iowa

(coming soon)

Pennsylvania

Mike DeFrancesco

(Eastern PA)
Mike@FundingZone.com
570-574-1595

MIke Sekusky

(Central & Southwestern PA)
msekusky@FundingZone.com
570-885-0900

Mike Petroski

(Eastern PA)
mpetroski@fundingzone.com
570-852-3772

Tom Poljak

(Western PA & West Virginia)
Tom@FundingZone.com
412-841-2526

Vince DeVivo

(Western PA & Ohio)
Vince@FundingZone.com
724-263-2444

Josh Bergey

(Southeastern PA)
Josh@FundingZone.com
484-886-8185

Ohio

Vince DeVivo

(Western PA & Ohio)
Vince@FundingZone.com
724-263-2444

Tom Poljak

(Western PA & West Virginia)
Tom@FundingZone.com
412-841-2526

New York

Sarah Kopko

Sarah@FundingZone.com

570-417-1112

New Jersey

Rudy Heierling

North Jersey
Rudy@FundingZone.com
908-268-5586

Haley Skove

South Jersey
Haley@FundingZone.com
609-213-9146

Maryland

Jarrad Brennan

Jarrad@FundingZone.com
410-707-1158

Virginia

Kyle Lindberg

Kyle.Lindberg@FundingZone.com
609-713-0300

Delaware

Josh Bergey

(DE)
Josh@FundingZone.com
484-886-8185